Blogia
haciendosurco

que escribas, coño

A través del blog de babelia (sí, ¿qué pasa?) me topo con un artículo de the guardian en el que unos cuantos escritores dan consejos sobre cómo escribir cosas.

Por ejemplo, elmore leonard dice que

Never use an adverb to modify the verb "said" . . . he admonished gravely. To use an adverb this way (or almost any way) is a mortal sin. The writer is now exposing himself in earnest, using a word that distracts and can interrupt the rhythm of the exchange. I have a character in one of my books tell how she used to write historical romances "full of rape and adverbs".

Yo no me lo voy a leer entero porque esta tarde me he comprado una libreta bonita y cara y el segundo boli más barato de una tienda pija, y ya me he puesto a escribir tontadas.

 

0 comentarios